City Hall is open Monday – Friday 7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

The Motor Vehicle Licensing department is open Monday – Friday 7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.  For Drivers License & Vehicle Registration, please arrive no later than 3:30 p.m.

Located in the City Building are the administration, animal control, building and zoning, finance, motor vehicle, police and utility billing departments.

City Staff

Administration Bill Waller City Administrator 507-895-4668
Attorney Skip Wieser City Attorney 507-895-8200
Building & Zoning Shawn Wetterlin Building Official 507-895-4409
  Josh Tarrence Building Inspector 507-895-8636
City Hall Angie Boettcher Deputy Clerk 507-895-2224
Chris Fortsch Administrative Assistant 507-895-2595
Finance Kara Tarrence Finance Director 507-895-2069
Danae Forman Bookkeeper 507-895-6584
Amy Jore Accountant 507-895-4970
Fire Tom Paulson Fire Chief 507-895-2083
Golf Course Roy Lemke Superintendent 507-895-2410
Library Jess Witkins Library Director 507-895-4047
Motor Vehicle Mary Loeffler Deputy Registrar 507-895-4627
Kim Voshart Deputy Registrar 507-895-4627
Public Works Tyler Benish Public Works Director 507-895-2037
Police Luke Ahlschlager Police Chief 507-895-4414
Lisa Olson Police Administrative Secretary 507-895-4414
Mike Ernster Sergeant 507-895-4414
  Roth Clark Corporal 507-895-4414
  Kaylee Inglett Investigator/Police Officer 507-895-4414
Officers Cody Bellock 507-895-4414
Darin Daveau 507-895-4414
Amy Gehrke 507-895-4414
Water & Sewer Utilities/
Street Maintenance
Jay Gillette Utility Maintenance Supervisor 507-895-2037
Jevin Dorschner
Drew Koch
Chris Oliver
Doug Stavenau