The La Crescent Public Library Board of Trustees meets six times per year to approve library policies, review budgeting and policy implementation, sets goals for the library, and oversees library staff.  Members of the public are welcome to attend any and all meetings of the Board.  Minutes and agendas are available here:

To contact the Library Board, email:

Board Members along with their term end dates are listed below.

Tina Ryan,


  • 2023

Logan Colby,

Vice President

  • 2022

Kristi Moulton,


  • 2023

Kelsey Bolton

  • 2022

Erica Myhre

  • 2024

Sue Amble

  • 2024

Teresa O’Donnell-Ebner,

City Council Representative

  • 2021

Jim Nissen,